Conference Chairs
Prof. Wang Peng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Christopher Chao, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Program Chairs
Prof. Jen Tien-Chien, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Kei Eguchi, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan

Steering Committee
Dr Thillainathan Logenthiran, Newcastle University, Singapore
Dr. Venkat Subramanian, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Local Chair
Dr. Thaiyal Naayagi Ramasamy, Newcastle University, Singapore

Technical Committee
Dr. Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore
Assoc. Prof. Fei Duan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Chi-Wing Tsang, Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
Asst. Prof. Chunhua LIU, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian, Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Atthapol Ngaopitakkul, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand
Dr. Chaiwat Prapainainar, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Lecturer Thipwan Fangsuwannarak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
Senior Lecturer Shakir Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
Prof. Veeredhi Vasudeva Rao, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. Naser Khodabakhshi-Javinani, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Prof. Abderezak Touzene, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr. Elena Kiseleva, Joint Institute for High Temperatures of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Prof. Ariffin Samsuri, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. AMIT SONI, Manipal University Jaipur, India
Asst. Prof. Aumnad PhDungsilp, Dhurakij Pundit University,Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Vikas Gupta, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Chokchai Mueanmas, Thaksin University, Thailand
Prof. Tek-Tjing Lie, AUT University, New Zealand

© 2019 IEEE 2nd International Conference on Power and Energy Applications | All Rights Reserved